Influenster Rose VoxBox

An exciting hot pink surprise landed on my doorstep this week– Influenster’s latest VoxBox! If you haven’t heard about Influenster, it’s a company that sends out free boxes of samples to its members, who are then encouraged to review the items on Influenter’s website and blog/tweet/Instagram about the goodies they enjoyed. The boxes are usually a mix of beauty and lifestyle products, and while you’re not guaranteed to receive a box every time they launch a new campaign, it’s a great community to get involved in if you like reading honest reviews and occasionally trying out new products for free! (If you haven’t tried Influenster yet and would like me to send you an invitation to join, just leave a comment or send me a message at lmchearts@gmail.com.)

In my Rose VoxBox I received Rimmel London Scandaleyes Retro Glam Mascara, Dr. Scholl’s For Her Cozy Cushions, belVita crunch Breakfast Biscuits, Kiss Gradation Polishes, and Lindt Lindor Milk Chocolate Truffles. Take a peek…

rosevoxbox

So far I’ve enjoyed the Scandaleyes Retro Glam mascara– its hourglass shaped brush really gives my lashes volume and length. I believe it launches in the USA this month, so I felt pretty special that I got to be one of the first to test it out! The belVita breakfast biscuits are tasty cookie/crackers that went perfectly with coffee and kept me full all morning. I haven’t tried the Dr. Scholl’s Cozy Cushions yet, but  they feel so soft and cozy and I can’t wait to add them to my boots for the coming winter. I also haven’t given the Kiss Gradation Polishes a go yet, but they make the ombre nail effect look so easy that I’m excited to give it a try. Since I went a bit overboard with Halloween candy this week I haven’t tasted the Lindt Lindor Truffle, but I’ve tried other Lindt truffles before so I know I’m in for a treat.

Did you receive a Rose VoxBox or have you tried out any of these products? Big thanks to Influenster for these complimentary samples since I’m loving them all so far! Happy Friday, and here’s to kicking off a fun weekend.

-LMC ♥

7 comments

  1. Was just reading about Influenster. Sounds like fun. I would really like to join. Could you invite me? Thanks, Pam

    1. Hi Pam! I just tried to send you an invite, but a message came up that you’d already been invited to join Influenster. Hope that means you’re already on the way to getting some fun samples! :)

    1. They are really tasty, I’m going to pick up a box of them soon! Also be on the lookout for your invite from Influenster, I just sent one your way :)

Leave a Reply

