Fall Beauty Jackpot!

Just a quick update to confirm that my hunch was correct, and the new Harmon Face Values store that opened a few blocks away was indeed a goldmine of recently released and limited edition products! I was able to pick up the new Revlon Colorburst Matte and Lacquer balms and the new Maybelline Color Elixir liquid lip balms. There was also a display with several shades left of the limited edition L’oreal Color Riche La Laque and Le Matte lip colors (see my review/swatches here), but I restrained myself since I already own four and was picking up quite a few new lippies on this trip. They also had a large display of Halloween makeup and 2 full aisles of nail polishes that included quite a few new fall collections, but again, I held back.

I’ll post swatches and my first impressions tomorrow, so check back soon!

-LMC ♥

Leave a Reply

