Birchbox Local

I just learned (via the lovely Lily Pebbles’ recent NYC vlog) that Birchbox has opened up a “sample bar” in Chelsea Market. It’s funny that a British blogger turned me on to a new spot located just a few blocks from where I live! I’m not sure how long the shop will be open (I believe it’s in one of their spaces normally reserved for pop-ups), but I’ll be visiting on Sunday to check it out. They’re offering polish changes and hair/makeup “freshen ups” along with $15 in store credit (the price to make your own customized sample box) tomorrow through Monday. I’ll report back after my visit with more details on what this new spot’s all about!

-LMC♥

 

More info on Birchbox Local @ http://www.birchbox.com/promotion/birchbox-local

Find Lily Pebbles @ http://www.whatihearttoday.com

2 comments

    1. I’m totally addicted to Birchbox unboxing blogs/vlogs, but I haven’t taken the plunge and signed up yet. I’m really excited to visit their shop on Sunday though! We’ll see, maybe it will convince me to join. :)

Leave a Reply

